I am a London-based Digital PR/Social Media/SEO Consultant, music producer/anorak, deep sea diver, avid cyclist, worldwide traveller and football-loving technology bod! This page functions as a kind of online scrapbook/resource featuring my favourite blog posts and news items as well as my own personal reviews and recommendations in the worlds of music, sport, travel and technology!

Tuesday, 24 November 2009

New Release: Martyn: Fabric 50

New Release: Martyn: Fabric 50: "

Artist: Martyn Album: Fabric 50 Release Date: January 11 (UK), February 23 (U.S.) Label: Fabric

Tracklist: 01 Hudson Mohawke: 'Joy Fantastic [ft. Olivier Daysoul]' 02 Alec Wizz: 'Drummin' (Louis Benedetti Drumminpella)' 03 Nubian Mindz: 'Bossa Boogie' 04 Maddslinky: 'Lost on Tenori Street' 05 Altered Natives: 'Rass Out' 06 Zomby: 'Little Miss Naughty' 07 Uncle Bakongo: 'Afar' 08 Zomby: 'Light Cycle' 09 Deepgroove & Jamie Anderson: "The Clock (Ben Klock's Timepiece)' 10 DJBone: 'We Control the Beat' 11 Detachments: "Circles (Martyn's Round & Round Mix)" 12 Joy Orbison: 'Brkln Clln' 13 Cooly G: 'Feeling You' 14 Martyn: 'These Words (Roska's Speechless Mix) [ft. dBridge]' 15 Kode9: 'Oozi' 16 Roska: 'Without It' 17 Martyn: 'Friedrichstrasse' 18 Levon Vincent: 'Air Raid' 19 Martyn: 'Is This Insanity? (Ben Klock Mix) [ft. Spaceape]' 20 Martyn: 'Seventy Four (Redshape Mix)' 21 Actress: 'Slowjam' 22 Zomby: 'Mercury's Rainbow' 23 2562: 'Flashback' 24 Martyn: 'Vancouver' 25 Jan Driver: 'Rat Alert' 26 Dorian Concept: 'Trilingual Dance Sexperience' Notes: First DJ mix CD from this Dutch-born dubstep producer."

No comments:

Post a Comment